Our Team

Executive Leadership

Luke Graham

Luke Graham

Chief Executive Officer

982 Canton Street, Suite 200
Roswell, GA 30075
lgraham@encinacapital.com
(678) 682-3647

Read Bio

Tom Davidson

Tom Davidson

Partner

1221 Post Road East, Suite 201
Westport, CT 06880
(203) 639-2219
tdavidson@encinacapital.com

Read Bio

John Thomas

John Thomas

President & Chief Risk Officer

982 Canton Street, Suite 200
Roswell, GA 30075
jthomas@encinacapital.com
(678) 682-3644

Read Bio

John Ryan

John Ryan

Partner

301 Merritt 7
Norwalk, CT 06851
(203) 653-8628
jryan@encinacapital.com

Read Bio

Bob Kennedy


Bob Kennedy


Chief Financial Officer

301 Merritt 7
Norwalk, CT 06851
bkennedy@encinacapital.com
(203) 653-8628

Read Bio

Structuring & Underwriting

Sandy Hom

Sandy Hom

Managing Director – Underwriting

301 Merritt 7
Norwalk, CT 06851
shom@encinacapital.com
(203) 653-8636

Read Bio

Janani Sharma


Janani Sharma


Managing Director – Underwriting

301 Merritt 7
Norwalk, CT 06851
jsharma@encinacapital.com
(203) 653-8644

Read Bio

Julie Meade

Julie Meade

Managing Director – Underwriting

301 Merritt 7
Norwalk, CT 06851
jmeade@encinacapital.com
(203) 653-8614

Read Bio

Alex Knowland

Alex Knowland

Vice President, Capital Markets & Client Services

982 Canton Street, Suite 200
Roswell, GA, 30075
aknowland@encinacapital.com
(502) 381-5731

Read Bio

Eric White

Eric White

Financial Analyst

301 Merritt 7
Norwalk, CT 06851
ewhite@encinacapital.com
(203) 653-8617

Read Bio

Operations

Eric James, CRCM

Eric James, CRCM

Managing Director – Operations & Compliance

301 Merritt 7
Norwalk, CT 06851
ejames@encinacapital.com
(203) 653-8625

Read Bio

Janet Riccard

Janet Riccard

Director, Operations

982 Canton Street, Suite 200
Roswell, GA 30075
jriccard@encinacapital.com
(678) 682-3646

Read Bio

Brian Fulton

Brian Fulton

AVP, Operations

301 Merritt 7
Norwalk, CT 06851
bfulton@encinacapital.com
(203) 653-8618

Read Bio